YED Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Beauty & Grooming Shop Popular Services biglittlelies biglittlelies biglittlelies  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Ryan Adams Go Explore Outdoor Recreation on Amazon STEM

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 675 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 5,636 reviews
on February 16, 2017
I love this it cut my banana
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2017
I made my bro happy for his birthday.. he was a big fan of the reviews.. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2017
ALSO WORKS ON HOT DOGS, VEGGIE DOGS AND SMALL, THIN-SKINNED BRATWURST
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2017
It worked well. However, a user of this product should be careful to inspect all crevices of the product if such a user wants to ensure that they fully clean the product because simply washing it under a sink may not remove all sticky pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2017
My life is now complete.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2017
It cut bananas goodly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2017
I just bought it as a goof present. She actually uses it. It's not an unusual sight to see little sliced up bananas all over her kitchen counter now. Brownie points!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2017
Saw this and had to get one for myself. I liked it so much I bought two more and gave to my friends with a little note that said I am bananas about you. Cute little gadget and is a conversational piece too....lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2017
This is, hands down, the very best Musaceae slicing tool that mankind has ever seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
 This is so awesome! It's safe and easy to use! Watch as my SIX YEAR OLD SON reviews it in the video!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse