Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on December 23, 2013
This is also a very small download file. It is a bit of a challenge to play due to the reaction of one's arrow movements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
I wasn't sure a driving game would be any fun without one of those steering wheel game attachments, but this game allowed one to have real driving fun with just a mouse and keyboard controls. I had no compatibility issues with Windows 8 and it ran without freezes/crashes. Fun game especially for free!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2013
this game is great I have a wheel and pedals . this puppy is just what you want if like taking corners at 100 mph plus. this has everything in racing game .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
the price is correct. The racing game is under development. Beta would be an understatement. What is there works well, but it will need more work to compete with other games. Of course, then it will no longer be free.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
The Game is lovely. I Like it. The only thing is that the controls in the game are very unclear. the user has to research the entire screen just to find the exit button or any other options. Could have been better. The sounds are great. Almost as clear as Formula 1.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
This game is pretty ok. Not allot of cars to choose from and theres no 1 player mode. But I'm not complaining, cause it's FREE!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
I got this for my grandson and he really enjoys it. He has played with it many times and that makes it worth buying.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
Victory: The Age of Racing is an amazing racing game. The physics are sim enough to entice the hardcore sim racing fanatic, yet arcade enough that absolutely anyone can pick it up and play.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
This is just a very enjoyable racing game. I can race with my son in the other room or with anybody else across the world. I recommend this to everybody.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
Not bad for a free game. Fun racer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here