Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 83 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 129 reviews
on March 12, 2017
Nice product, seems to work well. I have never had anything like this before, only 'issue' is that it takes a LOT of pumps, suggested 40 to 90 depending on how empty the bottle is, no way to tell when it's 'done' but goes fairly quickly as short strokes. Seems good though the strokes pull hard to do it fast enough to shorten the time, hopefully it will last - so far so good and it LOOKS GREAT!! ;-)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
working fantastic. 40 or so pumps sounded like a lot, but it's cake. small and easy to store, but with a solid trustworthy quality feel. seals well--we've laid bottles down, no problems.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
These are the best vacuum wine bottle stoppers for the money. The rubber portion goes up further than other designs, allowing you to pull it off easier. There is a metal portion just above that which adds strength. This is where other vacuum stoppers have cracked. We recently both a third stopper after using two others for a year or so. Very happy with this purchase and highly recommend them.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
Works great so far. The instructions say to do up to 40 pumpsbut I find that even 10 is enough. You cannot beat the price too.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Also good for keeping tonic and seltzer water fizzy.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
Didn't do much help to keep the wine fresh. Ended up return it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
Broke after a month of use. Spend a little extra money to get a higher quality one
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
Vinara does it again! We own the Vinara wine aerator decanter and when we saw e-Selling had more Vinara products we decided to purchases this wine stopper. This wine stopper is amazing! Not only is it a wine stopper but it also has a built in vacuum pump to help preserve the wine for a extra 7-10 days. This item is a MUST for every wine drinker!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
This product does exactly as it says it does. The main thing that attracted me to this product is how simple it is to use. Very stylish and perfect for wine.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2017
 Loves: It's small, it's convenient, it's super simple to use, and it seems to work!

Eh's: Honestly I'm never sure how much pumping is "enough" pumping. At some point it becomes harder to pump the device, but it never becomes completely impossible. After pumping, if I remove the cork, there's an audible "popping" sound (which is why I assume this works) but I wish I had some clear indicator that was more reliable than just guesstimating what will be enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse