BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon November 17, 2015
I bought this bracelet almost a year ago come January. My grand daughter still wears it quite often. It's not made of top of the time material but it sure has lasted a year. It's a nice piece of jewelry for the younger crowd. You can even wear them as ankle bracelets too. I have a couple others that I do that with.
over all it's a cute, stylish bracelet and this one has held up pretty good.
►i did NOT receive this product at a discount nor for free. i paid full price. my opinion if that of my own and i was not influenced by anyone in anyway of my opinion of this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Poor quality, once it was a month old the color changed on the metal parts turning them from silver to tarnish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
The bracelet is cute - cheap, but perfect for my 6-year-old for whom I bought it. My problem was with the seller. I ordered and paid for 2 but only ever got 1 with NO help or refund from the seller. That was disappointing, but luckily it only cost me about $1.50 so that wasn't the issue so much as their complete disregard for handling the issue. However, the bracelet itself is very cute and my daughter is very happy with it. I love this kind of stuff because it's inexpensive and designed to wear out and she breaks stuff (being a kid) so quickly that it's a nice, symbiotic relationship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
wish it had a better clip to put it on,fits really good and every one loves it. Will be getting one for a cancer friend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
I have a granddaughter who really likes pink. She lives the bracelet. It is the envy of her class. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2016
These are cute bracelets and you can't beat the price, but I only wore it a couple times and one of the ropes broke off one side of the clasp so I ended up throwing it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
This is too cute! Great product and price! I would recommend anyone to get this! It is worth the wait!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
Looks exactly like what the picture looks like. Love the color. Fits great. I would highly recommend. I love it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
For the price it was great. Love the links so I will large and small wrists. Did take a long lime to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here