Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $6.01 (67%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Virgil by [Alexander, Samuel]
Kindle App Ad

Virgil Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$2.99

Length: 202 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"...a deeply emotional story told from an interesting and unexpected point of view...disturbing sexual content...  Definitely a potential trigger for survivors, and unsettling even for those who aren't... The characters Ezekiel and Nathaniel as well as the title character come to life on the page... I had to keep reading to find out what happened..." -- Selah amazon.com
"In the tradition of Flowers in the Attic, Virgil is an exploration of the ways that extreme abuse can change a person... some fine writing... beautiful and poetic lines... the abuse is harrowing to read..."-- Samantha Dunaway Bryant amazon.com 
"...Virgil is a gripping, intense, graphic novel...  I found myself immersed in the story... the story was compelling and worth the read..."-- Adwina Wescom amazon.com
"...The story line is bananas...  I must admit some parts were hard to read cause of the details in the troubling scenes... If you enjoy psychological mind games then this book is for you..." Michele amazon.com

Product details

  • File Size: 1320 KB
  • Print Length: 202 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1508824630
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: July 4, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B010BLX4SM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,996,772 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on July 19, 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Virgil
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Virgil