Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 132 reviews
on April 12, 2016
It was great reading this book. It has everything it needs to keep you thoroughly entertained and to make it better it has teasers of other must reads books at the end. This romance left me most satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
But not the best. This plot was predictable and I just never really liked Jessa. She didn't seem to take responsibility for her own part in the "secret".

And really...these guys are supposed to be top line pros. But there we so many times I could see stuff they missed. Perhaps that was deliberate on the author's part, but it just bugged me. First rule of black ops: trust no one, ever. Yet they did...repeatedly. Not sure I would hire them...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
I don't get the brother thing seems odd in not a good way and not erotic. This story did not worth for me - disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2012
I purchased this book hoping for a little more than I got. I understood that the premise came from a fun and sexy twist to the old series romances tropes, but I was under the impression the heroine would have a bit more depth and gumption (kept wanting to smack the girl and tell her to quit acting like a victim). Considering the length of the novel, I felt the organization of the story could have been better done. I quickly grew tired of the flashbacks and the heroes' persistent introspection had me putting the book down to go find something more interesting to read or watch.

Not sure if I'll read the other books in the series if they're all going to be like this one.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2012
Their Virgin's Secret, Master's of Menage Book 2 by Shayla Black and Lexi Blake was an exciting book filled with intrigue and lust! I almost cried when Jessa told them that they weren't going to be part of her son's life. I almost cried when it looked like Cole had given up and was willing to step aside. The story over all was great! This was the first book that I picked up by the authors, and I will definitely be picking up more by them!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Well this is my second book in this series. The brothers Lenox are hot...yes hot..twins who don't have to talk but have a like mind on what to do and how best to do it. They are drawn to a Jessa, but their job prohibits them from being as honest as they could. Jessa wants what they offer even if others may never understand. She has been somewhat rebellious most of her life. She marches to her own beat and loves the beat of both Cole and Burke.

Jessa finds herself in a strange situation but she tries to make the most of it. Her life is turned upside down and then she comes face to face with the two men who left her with more than a broken heart.

Mystery, danger and heat permeate this story. What will the brothers do to protect their family? What won't they do to get Jessa back in their lives. For once they know that nothing will be able to let them walk away from her ever again..Go on the journey as danger and heat floats off the pages of this book....

Loved it..especially the ending
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
This was a fantastic story of love found in the most unusual places and ways. I loved Cole and Burke and that they were twins and one was dark and the other was lighter in their personalities. They had tough jobs and met Jessa and both wanted her. But getting her to agree to doing things their way may not be easy. Jessa couldn't believe Cole and Burke were interested in her. She decided to give in to spending time with them on their terms. The author did a great job of telling their story. They had to face danger...suspense....and finding their way back to each other with a huge surprise on top of all that. Great 2nd book in this series. Highly recommend if you like sexy...hot...and just a great storyline.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
Security Professionals Burke and Cole Lennox live dangerous lives always on the edge of trouble. They have shared women before but never meant to fall in love but that is exactly what happens when they meet Jessa Wade. When duty calls them away they must leave her behind promising to return one day. Jessa moves on with her life the best she can after her two lovers disappear. But all of a sudden they are back in her life when a threat from the Lennox brothers past comes creeping back into the picture and targeting Jessa to get even. Can the men prove to Jessa how much they care…and what of Jessa’s secret?

I really love this book. I was curious about the Lennox brothers when it mentioned them in book 1! This series has been awesome and am stoked about the rest! Book 3 here I come!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
Love Cole and Burke. Very hot, sexy, alpha delicious men. They have the best intentions and come through for Jessa in every way! She is strong and determined and her family has betrayed her, ignored her. They won't help her. Then, her attraction to the 2 men is clear. She wants them and must prove to them she means it. Nice change to all the women who are usually stalked and talked into romance. Fresh story, well written, and interesting. She has their baby, but didn't let them know. They were deep undercover in South America and had not seen her. There is an unknown leak in the business. Now they are all threatened. She wins, the hot men win, and the bad guys pay. The feelings are deep explained well. The sex is hot and wonderful. This author never lets us down. Enjoy !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
Their Virgins Secret is yummy. The confusion the twins have when they are first reunited with their love is touching. Their willingness to forgive (although there is nothing for them to forgive) and how they embrace the new member of their family makes them human.

All of the characters leap off of the page and come to life as you read their story. They struggle with many issues in the course of their fight but overcome it all to be reunited with their family.

Lexi makes the non-traditional family an ideal and something that most of us can only dream about.

The way she introduces charachters that will be the next installment in the series is amazing. It also provides hope the the series won't end anytime soon.

Keep up the good work!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse