Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on April 25, 2013
It says take 2 a day. I took 1/2 of 1 and was impressed. Great stuff. Amazing stuff. Will buy again.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Good stuff, give it about 3 weeks, it will work. Its not a 5 minute magic pill, try it. Will buy again.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2012
I bought two products: Libido booster and weight loss pills. In two weeks I lost 6 pounds and doubled my daily sex life. Yesterday my girlfriend who still works asked me to slow down on libido pills. I am a recently quit smoking, so gain weight as a result bothered me. Not anymore. I am now at the same weight I was when I smoked.
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
I took these for a month and really didn't notice any difference.. until I stopped taking them...then I noticed the 'enhancements' had disappeared. I am a very "firm" believer!!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
In just 2 weeks I have noticed that when thoughts of physical activity where just thoughts they are now starting to become action! This is exciting because its more natural mentally and physically compared to say Viagra.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
did nothing for my ED problem
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2015
Didn't work.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
I was overall pleased with the whole companies. The product is ok with the customer service would make me try another one of those companies products
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
I was really hopeful when I read the reviews for Virility 3000. I used it faithfully for the entire month; 2 per day... nothing.. nada. To my surprise the company monitors and contacted me about my review. They let me know that they issued me a full refund. Saying that "Everyone has different body chemistry and some products work better for some people". I want to thank them for being proactive and doing the right thing.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
I was really hopeful when I read all of the great reviews for Virility 3000. I used it faithfully for the entire month -- 2 per day-- one in the morning and one with dinner, but there was no change.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here