Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
21
Visual Merchandising and Display: Studio Access Card
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$99.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on November 1, 2016
The text book pages fall out easily. This is also a problem with everyone else's book I know of, not just mine. Whoever manufactured this book did a terrible job. Not that this matters when buying it, since they are all the same, but hopefully they see this and fix the problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2018
Needed the book for school so no complaints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2015
There is no better book on design at this price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2017
Affordable price for a college student but the condition isn't good. The pages were coming out and when I sent it back in the condition it was given to me, they're wanting to charge me full price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2015
Great introductory resource to visual merchandising and its concepts. Contains many useful chapters and images to help you understand the techniques used. In some chapters, I did hope there were more images to assist with what concepts were being discuss. Overall, a good source that covers what visual merchandising is all about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2013
This is an amazing book which I constantly use as a reference. Store owners bible on how to exhibit products, so they sell.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2015
I really like this book and thank you..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 4, 2014
I wanted to learn more about visual merchandising, Finding this book was a God-send! Having some interior design knowledge helped alot. Explanation was perfect, better than other interior design text books that were issued by the college. You'll instantly understand whether you've taken some interior design classes or not. GREAT TEXT BOOK!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2017
This is a wonderful process!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2016
great price for textbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse