Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Disc and inserts are like new.. no Obi strip. Jewel case shows normal wear
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Vivacious One

Import, Remastered

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Original recording remastered, July 28, 2006
$149.99 $20.00

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. There'll Be Some Changes
  2. I Was Only Kidding
  3. Make Love To Me
  4. Tell Me Tell Me
  5. Please Dont Talk About Me
  6. C'est Si Bon
  7. Rock N Roll Waltz
  8. Jim Dandy
  9. 13 Men
  10. Senor Blues
  11. Inka Dinka Doo
  12. Begin The Beguine

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 28, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import, Original recording remastered
  • Label: RCA
  • ASIN: B000006Z3T
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #863,641 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Ann-Margret Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

September 2, 2005
Format: Audio CD