Buy Used
FREE Shipping. Details
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by Sunnyland Books
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: In jeweled case with all art inserts. Like new condition. ** Ships direct from Amazon. Item qualifies for FREE shipping and Amazon Prime programs! **
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Vivaldi - L'incoronazione di Dario / Elwes · Ledroit · Lense · Verschaeve · Poulenard · Mellon · Visse · Bezzina

Audio CD | Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
"Please retry"
Audio CD, Import, May 9, 1997

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ov - Ens Baroque De Nice/Gilbert Bezzina
  2. Act I, Scene 1: 'Figlie Tergete I Lumi'/Act I, Scene 2: 'Che Vidi Oime!' - John Elwes/Gerard Lesne/Henri Ledroit/Michel Verschaeve
  3. Act I, Scene 3: 'Dario Intro'/Act I, Scene 4: 'Di Ciro Il Gran Monarca' - Dominique Visse/John Elwes/Gerard Lesne/Henri Ledroit
  4. Act I, Scene 5: 'Languire O Dio Mi Sento' - Henri Ledroit/Dominique Visse
  5. Act I, Scene 6: 'Flora'/Act I, Scene 7: 'Seguire Argene Io Devo' - Gerard Lesne/Dominique Visse
  6. Act I, Scene 8: 'Udite, O Persi'/Act I, Scene 9: 'Ola Che Fai?'/Act I, Scene 10: Guerrieri, Ah... - Isabelle Poulenard/Agnes Mellon/John Elwes
  7. Act I, Scene 11: 'Quanto Costui S'inganna'/Act I, Scene 12: 'Stolte Pretele' - John Elwes/Agnes Mellon/Isabelle Poulenard
  8. Act I, Scene 13: 'Cosi Mi Sprezza Il Traditor?'/Act I, Scene 14: 'Ne L'alme Nostre' - Isabelle Poulenard/Michel Verschaeve/Gerard Lesne
  9. Act I, Scene 14: 'Niceno Al Suon, Lo Vo Seguit' - Michel Verschaeve/Gerard Lesne

Disc: 2

  1. Act I, Scene 14: 'L'occhio, Il Labro, Il Seno Il Core'/Act I, Scene 15: 'Niceno, Io Qui Ne Vengo' - Gerard Lesne/Michel Verschaeve/Henri Ledroit
  2. Act I, Scene 16: 'L'Ambizion D'Argene, E Di Statira' - Michel Verschaeve
  3. Act II, Scene 1: 'Cessa Tiranno Amor'/Act II, Scene 2: 'Signora' - John Elwes/Henri Ledroit/Dominique Visse
  4. Act II, Scene 3: 'Verra Ne Le Mie Stanze'/Act II, Scene 4: 'Com E Costei Bizzara/Act II, Scene... - Henri Ledroit/Dominique Visse/Gerard Lesne
  5. Act II, Scene 5: 'Lo Spietano, E Crudo Amor'/Act II, Scene 6: 'Lampa Eterna' - Dominique Visse/John Elwes/Agnes Mellon/Isabelle Poulenard/Michel Verschaeve
  6. Act II, Scene 7: 'Ela Federe Io Deggio?'/Act II, Scene 8: 'Signora; Arpago Io Son;' - Gerard Lesne/Michel Verschaeve/Isabelle Poulenard
  7. Act II, Scene 9: 'La Principessa Ho A Fronte'/Act II, Scene 10: 'Si; Ma Il Nodo E Ingiusto'... - Gerard Lesne/Michel Verschaeve/Agnes Mellon/Isabelle Poulenard
  8. Act II, Scene 12: 'E Ancor Amo L'ingrato?' - Isabelle Poulenard

Disc: 3

  1. Act II, Scene 13: 'Dario Amato, E Dove Sei'/Act II, Scene 14: 'Vieni, Ed Affretta Il Passo'... - Henri Ledroit/Dominique Visse/John Elwes/Gerard Lesne/Michel Verschaeve
  2. Act II, Scene 15: 'Sara Tua La Bella Sposa'/Act II, Scene 16: Da I Primi Albori Al Tramonta' - Henri Ledroit/Gerard Lesne/John Elwes/Michel Verschaeve
  3. Act II, Scene 17: 'E Cosi Mi Lusinghi'/Act II, Scene 18: 'No No Chi Mi Rapisce' - John Elwes/Michel Verschaeve
  4. Act III, Scene 1: 'Col Splendor Del Sacro Alloro' - Agnes Mellon/Isabelle Poulenard/Gerard Lesne
  5. Act III, Scene 2: 'Cauti E Fidi Eseguite'/Act III, Scene 3: 'Pure Al Fin S'e Partita' - Gerard Lesne/Henri Ledroit/Michel Verschaeve/Dominique Visse/John Elwes
  6. Act III, Scene 6: 'Misera, E Non S'avvede'/Act III, Scene 7: 'Son Stanca; E L'Orto Ameno'/Act... - Agnes Mellon/Gerard Lesne/Michel Verschaeve/Dominique Visse
  7. Act III, Scene 10: 'Trovai Flora Cola Per La Boscaglia' - Gerard Lesne/John Elwes
  8. Act III, Scene 11: 'Sola, O Popoli, Io Resto, E La Maggiore'/Act III, Scene 12: 'Vergine Altera... - Henri Ledroit/Isabelle Poulenard
  9. Sc. Ul.: 'Meritato Castigo' - John Elwes/Gerard Lesne/Isabelle Poulenard/Agnes Mellon/Agnes Mellon

Product details

  • Performer: John Elwes, Gérard Lesne, Henri Ledroit, Michel Verschaeve, Isabelle Poulenard, et al.
  • Orchestra: Ensemble Baroque de Nice
  • Conductor: Gilbert Bezzina
  • Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
  • Audio CD (May 9, 1997)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Harmonia Mundi / Hmf Musique D'abord
  • ASIN: B0000007NI
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #422,243 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on December 21, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2010
Format: Audio CD
33 comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: vivaldi opera