Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Voice of Romance

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lover Come Back To Me
  2. One Night Of Love
  3. Roses Of Picardy
  4. Bird Songs At Eventide
  5. One Day When We Were Young
  6. 'The Student Prince: Ser
  7. Waltz Of My Heart
  8. All The Things You Are
  9. Ah! Sweet Mystery Of Life
  10. Trees
  11. Sylvia
  12. Begin The Beguine
  13. Love's Old Sweet Song
  14. Sweethearts
  15. Kiss Me Again
  16. Will You Remember
  17. Marcheta-A Love Song Of Old Mexico
  18. You Are My Heart's Delight
  19. Only A Rose
  20. Waltz Song: The Merry Widow: Lippen Schweigen
  21. A Sleepy Lagoon
  22. One Alone
  23. Because
  24. Smilin' Through
  25. Ich Liebe Dich

Product details

  • Performer: Richard Tauber
  • Conductor: Henry Geehl, Gustav Walter, Franz Schonbaumsfeld, Erich Wolfgang Korngold
  • Composer: Sigmund Romberg, Victor Schertzinger, Haydn Wood, Eric [Composer] Coates, Johann II [Junior] Strauss, et al.
  • Audio CD (August 18, 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Prism
  • ASIN: B0000039ZB
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,297,267 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Richard Tauber Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

July 4, 2002
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse