Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Vol. 1-Eod

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, March 5, 2013
Vinyl, Single, March 5, 2013

Editorial Reviews

Debut release by Norway's Stian Gjevik as EOD. For fans of Giorgio Moroder, Kraftwerk, Aphex Twin, Drexciya, Legowelt, and Ceephax. With its foundations in synth-pop, Chicago house, Detroit techno, and electric dance, this album brings us a real taste of Scandinavia, rather than the all-too common Swedish house mafia.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Matter
  2. Travellax Acid
  3. Zinking
  4. Innsmouth
  5. I Hear 3
  6. Arrow
  7. Return to Star Base Zero
  8. Beyond the Corridors
  9. The Color Out of Space
  10. Retcho

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 5, 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Eod
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #823,177 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers