& FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Usually ships within 1 to 3 weeks.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Vol. 6-Catwalk Glamour has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 5-21 business days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Vol. 6-Catwalk Glamour

Audio CD | Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 13, 2011
"Please retry"
$13.52 $13.51
$21.93 & FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details Usually ships within 1 to 3 weeks. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

2011 two CD collection, the sixth installment in the popular Catwalk Glamour series. Disc One (Onstage: The Show) features Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings, Little Jackie, Space Invadas, Nicole Willis & the Soul Investigators and others. Disc Two (Backstage - After Show) includes tracks from Toni Braxton, Sandy Rivera & Rae, Kaskade, Kings of Tomorrow and many more. High Note.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Window Shopping
  2. Belleruche - 56% Proof
  3. Little Jackie - 28 Butts
  4. The Kenneth Bager Experience Feat. Aloe Blacc - The Sound Of Swing (Part 2) Oh Na Na
  5. The Invisible Session - I'll Be Your Wings (The M&D Mix By Mitchell Dewbury)
  6. Space Invadas - Done It Again
  7. Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators - No One's Gonna Love You
  8. Ladi6 Feat. Scribe - Call You Out
  9. Parov Stelar - Matilda
  10. Kylie Auldist - One Goodbye (Hint Remix)
  11. Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators - If This Ain't Love (Don't Know What Is)
  12. Martina Topley Bird - Phoenix
  13. Zeebee - Jealous
  14. Naoki Kenji - Tonight

Disc: 2

  1. Toni Braxton - Make My Heart (Quentin Haris Vocal Remix)
  2. Luis Radio & Raffa Scoccia Feat. Su Su Bobien - Believe (Room Mix)
  3. Kings Of Tomorrow Feat. Julie Mcknight - Finally (Dj Meri Vox Mix)
  4. Rhythm Section Feat. Wanda Nash - Never Too Much Love (Original Vocal Mix)
  5. Sandy Rivera & Rae - Hide U (Sandy Rivera's Club Mix)
  6. Copyright Feat. Imaani - Nobody (Main Mix)
  7. Beat Bros Feat. Joy Malcolm - Would You Be Good (Main Room Mix)
  8. Kaskade Feat. Mindy Gledhill - Call Out (Original Mix)
  9. Jason Chance, Michelle Weeks - Looking Forward (Vocal Mix)
  10. Michael Gray, Danism, Rae - You Will Remember (Main Mix)
  11. Roy Davis Jr Feat. J. Noize & Kaye Fox - Enjoy The Ride (James Talk & Ridney Remix)
  12. Hitfinders, Marcus Knight - I Can't Get Enough (Original Club Mix)
  13. Iusti & Bettoni Feat. Andrea Love - Reach (Extended Club Mix)
  14. Nick Fiorucci Feat. Selena Gittens - I Can Give (Junior Family Club Mix)

Product details

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category