Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Vol. 85 - 1946 (3) (

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, December 2, 2011

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
  2. Mabel! Mabel!
  3. I Don't Know Enough About You
  4. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  5. Blue Skies
  6. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
  7. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
  8. Blue Skies
  9. I Guess I'll Get The Papers (And Go Home)
  10. And Then It's Heaven
  11. Five Minutes More
  12. This Is Always
  13. I Guess I'll Get The Papers (And Go Home)
  14. Ole Buttermilk Sky
  15. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  16. The Whole World Is Singing My Song
  17. Rumors Are Flying
  18. Ain't That Just Like A Woman
  19. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  20. The Best Man
  21. Huggin' And Chalkin'
  22. The Christmas Song

Product details

  • Audio CD (December 2, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Membran
  • ASIN: B004GJLKM8
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,458,812 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: antique bell chimes, antique garden decor, sound tube