Industrial Deals HPC Design the future with O'Reilly Media Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 359 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 379 reviews
on December 3, 2017
My first scope with magnification...

Very solid, reasonably simple and no frills. Holds zero well, and though I've never had to make use of it, I love the warranty Vortex carries. If you're not familiar, look it up.

I have this scope mounted on my AR-15 build in 6.5 Grendel, and have been able to reliably hit a target out to 750 yards (although being zeroed at 100 yards, the bullet drop does go somewhat lower than the hash marks...)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2017
Eye relief is horrible. Spend another $100 and get a Leupold Vx2 LR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2017
Received with a cracked eye cap cover but other than that scope is very accurate and clean sight picture. Great scope for the price and rated best in class for AR10 hunting scope.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2017
Excellent scope, beautiful optics. Also the guys at vortex are the best super nice and friendly. I will always bye vortex from here on out!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 12, 2017
I’m extremely hard to accept bad material for guns and the Vortex always been my favorite! Ones again perfect scope for 500 to 1000 yards for my 308 Ruger
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 7, 2017
Great scope for the money paid. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 30, 2017
Excellent optics. High quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2017
Good, clear scope. Only disadvantage is the eye relief is not that good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2017
Like this scope a lot for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2017
Great scope, excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 154 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here