Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



Showing 1-10 of 786 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 825 reviews
on February 11, 2018
Good addition to my Sparc AR, works well to provide the needed magnification to switch ranges. The flip to side functions well and is sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2018
I absolutely love this it works great so glad i bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2018
Does what it is advertised to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2018
Works fantastic with the Strikefire 2. I have a stigmatism so i can't clearly see red/green dots. With this magnifier i see a perfectly round red or green dot. And because the magnification isn't too high, I can use it in 3 gun for up close and long distance. Great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2017
...it does not line up correctly with the installed Trijcon Dot Sight. The eye relief spec provided is likely to be off as I clearly have to move my face very close to the magnifier to see properly. But, If none of those issues are a concern, or if you have a Vortex Dot Sight, this Magnifier is amazing for the price; you would have to spend a get the same. Pity it could not be made to align with Trijicon Sights as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2017
Clear glass, does the job at law the price the other magnifiers, overall worth buying. Only reason I knock off 1 star is because of the eye relief. You have to get your eye very close to the lens so don't pout this on harder recoiling guns. Also because of this, when you swivel it out of the way, it's pretty cost to your cheek. Other than that's it's great.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2017
Very happy! Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2017
seems pretty solid and installation was easy. clarity is excellent too. my only gripe is it wobbles a teeny bit when in the down position. a small square or two of 1mm adhesive foam fixes it right up though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2017
Fantastic, mounted mine to flip to the right. Paired with a votex strike fire 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2017
Alright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse