Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 41-50 of 127 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 146 reviews
on February 19, 2013
It was pretty simple to assemble although I have to be honest, I needed help from my husband. But I've been using it for months now and it has held up to the wear-and-tear very well. The price was good. And the satisfaction of being able to do a pull-up: PRICELESS.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
Great products. The chin-up bar assembly was quick and easy. I'll be ripped in no time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
Took 10 minutes to put together and it works great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
The Chin up/Pull up bar was bent a little bit. The resistance bands were in great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
The band broke on the first use and seriously injured me. Do not trust this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
i bought this set to use with px90. px90 dosnt tell you but if you have a set of weights you wont need the bands - which i do. so far, the pull up bar has only been required for one dvd. the quality of these is fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
Bands are ok but pull up bar great lots of different techniques can be performed with this bar. Make sure to anchor bar as required so it dosnt shift on you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
i received the product and was happy with the quality of the resistance bands. the pull up bar was in a box that was old ripped and taped together and the screws and washers moving around freely inside of it and falling out of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2012
The chin up bar required assembly and works fine. The bars are tough on paint. So far two of the bands have broken during workouts. Which in and of itself was dangerous. When I bought new bands from a sporting goods store I could compare. These bands are awful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse