Buy Used
+ $0.00 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Addis Overstock
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Case may have wear and identifying marks/stickers. Disc plays perfectly.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Wagner: Highlights from The Ring (RCA Victor Basic 100, Vol. 32)

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 18, 1994
"Please retry"
$52.76 $2.51

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

Wagner: Highlights from The Ring (RCA Victor Basic 100, Vol. 32)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Die Walkure: Act II : Ride Of The Valkyries
  2. Die Walkure: Act II : Magic Fire Music
  3. Siegfried: Act II : Forest Murmurs
  4. Das Rheingold: Invocation Of Alberich And Entrance Of The Gods Into Vallhalla
  5. Gotterdammerung: Prologue : Dawn And Siegfried's Rhine Journey
  6. Gotterdammerung: Act III : Siegfried's Funeral Music
  7. Gotterdammerung: Act III : Immolation Scene (Finale)
  8. Tristan und Isolde: Liebestod

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 18, 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: RCA
  • ASIN: B000003FKR
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #577,056 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on June 11, 2002
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: wagner's ring