Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:$9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 179 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 195 reviews
on February 21, 2015
Very sharp and cuts very close. Which would normally not be a problem, but don't try using it to trim your eye brows, even with the comb attachment that comes with it. Now that I have learned the hard way to *not* use it to trim your eye brows, it is wonderful for other trimming uses.

Just make sure **not** to use it on your eye brows. And if you do still try it for that, make sure you have plenty of time for them to grow back before you have to go out in public or have company over or have people see you at all. .
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2016
Tested it with my beard and eye brows.

Pros:
- Affordable.
- Does what its supposed to do.
- Easy to cut straight lines with it (compared to regular trimmers).

Cons:
- Very loud.
- Might struggle to cut through courser hairs(could be sharper/stronger.)
- Not rechargeable(gotta use batteries).

Bottom line:
it gets the job done, and you're getting your moneys worth.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
Bought these for my Mother and wife and they love them. They love the fact you can clean them with running water. Finally bought both a Christmas present they had nothing bad to say about I thought. A few days later Mom said wheres the light. I told her this one does not have a light. Then I added are you planning on using it in the bathroom in the middle of the night with no light on or what. She had no answer to that one. Oh well, What can you do!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
Just the thing that was needed. If you are troubled with random hairs sprouting up anywhere unexpectedly, this is the tool for you! This bad boy makes short work of pesky ear hair, chin sprouts and unwanted peach fuzz for the ladies :). As good as any and better than most. Price was right also,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
Use this on my bikini region. Is the best trimmer for the price. I have had many different ones over the years. Am very happy with my purchase!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
Had some difficulty with the cutting head popping off too easily/accidentally -- it popped off when sanitizing the blades and was VERY tricky to get re-assembled properly. Maybe a red mark distinguising the head disassembly trigger/mechanism and a drawing in the instructions on how to get the cog closest to the battery back on the protruding pin.

If you can keep the head from popping off when cleaning, it's a great tool.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2017
It's strange leaving a review for a nose hair remover review but what could I say this little thing is amazing for the nose and for the ears just shove it deep and keep twisting it. It works miracles sometime I wonder if it works to good because basically it gets every hair out like a Crew cute haircut in ur nose might not be healthy considering god put that hair there to be a filter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
love this thing ... not sure how long it will last but the blades are long enough to cut effectively ... other brands they are two short so you sit there Conan-ing your nose into various positions to get the damn things to cut.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Works great! I have had one for about 4 yrs, finally quit working, great for all those nasal and ear hairs, and does a great job on eyebrows with the enclosed trimmer attachment!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
Comfortable in my hand. Cuts as it should. Came in well packaged. The bad feature is that it is SO loud. Usually, these type of trimmers are quite and have a soft buzz. This is easily 10 times louder than I am used to. I also bought another Wahl and it has the same issue. Must be a company trait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse