Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on February 1, 2012
The game is really fun! But don't wear baggy clothes - it counts everything. Main down side is the scale. The cutouts are based on an adult body. The kids can't get tall enough to fit into the adult shapes. It sure would be nice if there was an option to select a size option for each player.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
It is fun for a couple hours but have not played it since. It is hard to have the Kinect to identify if you made the shapes or not. I probably would not recommend it and suggest to stick to the Dance Central games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
My son and I enjoy playing this side by side but sometimes it does not register out position properly. This is frustrating that's why I only gave it 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
My grandson, age 10, loves this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
My son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
We purchased this for one of our grandson's. He loves it! If you have seen the program & like it you will like this.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2012
I bought this game for my son for Christmas because he loves the tv show. He loves the game and plays it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2012
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
MY GRAND CHILD VERY HAPPY
THIS IS WHAT HE WANT FOR HIS BIRTHDAY
AND HE HAVING GOOD TIME WITH HIS FREANDS BY PLAYING THIS GAME
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
Returned because the box was in French and it was never said in any description of the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2013
i got this game but i have not played it yet waiting to get my x box set up to play it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here