Oil month Automotive Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Country Heat GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on January 20, 2015
Decent watch. I bought it for school, so I could take vital signs... The numbers are good sized so is the face....only con is..the band is flimsy and it twists around my arm. And the clasp came a lil off centered. I have to align it whn I put to on... I'm not complaining for 4$.,,it'll last since I only use it once a week
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 24, 2014
The only good thing about this is that it came before I was expecting it to. The watch itself was in good condition but when I received it the time was already set and it was running. ONE day after I had it, the watch stopped running. I never even got a chance to wear it.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2014
I am enjoying wearing this watch a lot! Especially since this summer's fashions are telling us black and white is the way to go!! It looks great and is CERTAINLY worth the small amount I paid for it!
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2017
Unique and modern. I was pleased with this purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 15, 2015
i have ms, an I dropped it, landed face down. an the it broke, so i have nothing to answer about, I do like it, but can't use it ..
darn it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 23, 2016
didn't work and was given credit rather than return to china.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2017
too cute,works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Looks nice, but it is cheap quality. So for the price, no complains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2015
This watch looks good with anything. It keeps good time, I bought it for myself and my daughter tried to make it hers! NO! It's mom's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2016
Feels weird, but ok for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here