Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on March 22, 2017
Awesome seller and an amazing game. I'm running this on a computer with Windows xp service pack 2, 6 gigs of ram with an amd 4800+ and a geforce 7500 Le for the specs. You do not need to patch with the gold version and if you have more than 1 core you do not have to disable any of them but I do just in case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2016
I'm trying NOT to compare it to Starcraft 2 and all its improvements, so I give this 5/5 while remembering it came out THIRTEEN YEARS ago!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
The activation key works and the box eventhough looking old is a sealed copy, a miniature battle chest. Comes with 3 pocket guides with 100 odd pages each, 2 disc jewel case, WoW guest passes. Must buy if you want to relieve your nostalgia or a newcomer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
I purchased this, and it came with everything except one of the CD keys was disabled, making me not able to play on battlenet servers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
This was supposed to be brand new, but the box is messed up (with frayed edges and such).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
best rts game ever and still is even though its older. It has really good gameplay even after i purchased it and played it many times and now purchased it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
great fcking game. i like map editor, i play as felguards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
awesome game, I bought it for nostalgia before all of these online rpgs 30$ a month or whatever etc...love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
it was a gift for my son. He is the one who asked for it. He plays for hours, it has great graphic and sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
it was exactly what we wanted. I have been looking to get this for awhile. Adding it to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here