Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Top Pick Media
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: EMI 2002 CD. CD & Jewel Case in Very Good condition! Ready to ship from Amazon's warehouse to you!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Warm & Soulful

Audio CD | Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 22, 2002
"Please retry"
$199.98 $12.97

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Cry Baby
  2. For Your Precious Love
  3. Baby Don't You Weep
  4. Tell Me Baby
  5. A Quiet Place
  6. One Girl
  7. Look Away
  8. A Little Bit Of Soap
  9. It Was Easier To Hurt Her
  10. That Goes To Show You
  11. I'll Take Good Care Of You
  12. More Than A Miracle
  13. As Long As I Have You
  14. It's Just A Matter Of Time
  15. It's Been Such A Long Way Home
  16. My Baby

Product details

Amazon's Garnet Mimms Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers