Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 18, 1997
$38.99 $25.46

Editorial Reviews


...[T]he Missing Brazilians’s Warzone distorts and overloads in ways that would make Alec Empire blush. But digital be damned--[Adrian] Sherwood made mayhem simply by recording live musicians and processing the results with tape saturation, violent fader moves, and analog echo units. -- Spin

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Crocodile's Court
  2. Gentle Killers
  3. Frequency Feast
  4. Quicksand Beach Party
  5. Savanna Prance
  6. Meander
  7. Igloo Inn
  8. Missing Brazilians

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 18, 1997)
  • Original Release Date: November 18, 1997
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: On-U Sound
  • ASIN: B000003SXD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #994,457 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers