& FREE Shipping. Details
This title will be released on April 21, 2017.
Pre-order now.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Watch Our Planet Circle Box set

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, April 21, 2017
"Please retry"
$45.98 & FREE Shipping. Details This title will be released on April 21, 2017. Pre-order now. Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Here's how (restrictions apply)

Editorial Reviews

Limited six CD set from the British alt-rock trio. Watch Our Planet Circle includes the first four studio albums (remastered), a collection of non-album tracks (including 'Quick As Rainbows' produced by Martin Hannett) and previously unreleased BBC sessions (John Peel, 1992 and Mark Radclie 1994). 36 page long book with essay, full discography, photos and memorabilia.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. In a Cave
  2. Time to Groan
  3. Shiver
  4. Prize
  5. The 3rd Time We Opened the Capsule
  6. Her Last Day in Bed
  7. Courage, Mother
  8. Mainly Mornings
  9. Hammer
  10. Elephantine
  11. Margaret¹S Injection
  12. 1001st Fault
  13. Anvil Dub

Disc: 2

  1. Railwayed
  2. Quick As Rainbows
  3. Hypnogogic
  4. He Holds Her, He Needs Her
  5. Polaroids
  6. Gorgeous Love
  7. Aspray
  8. Drive That Fast
  9. Within the Daze of Passion
  10. Under the Sky, Inside the Sea

Disc: 3

  1. What Happens Now?
  2. 4 Men
  3. On Tooting Broadway Station
  4. Breathing Fear
  5. Gone World Gone
  6. When in Heaven
  7. Mad As Snow
  8. Smiling
  9. Blue Pedal
  10. Can't Trust the Waves

Disc: 4

  1. Sand on Fire
  2. Get Over Yourself
  3. Thought He Had Everything
  4. Cowboys and Aliens
  5. Come on Now
  6. Remember Me?
  7. One of Those Sometimes Is Now
  8. Here Come the Swans
  9. Now It's Time to Say Goodbye
  10. Pierced
  11. Prince of Mars

Disc: 5

  1. Prize (The Demo Version)
  2. Concede
  3. Innocent
  4. Men
  5. Quick As Rainbows (Martin Hannett Version)
  6. Mainly Mornings (Live)
  7. In a Cave (Live)
  8. Shiver (Live)
  9. These Drinkers
  10. Elephantiny
  11. Three to Beam Up
  12. Goodbye Voyager
  13. Skin
  14. Air Shifting
  15. Glittery Dust
  16. Don't Come Home
  17. Spacedolphins
  18. Jesus Nevada
  19. White Horses

Disc: 6

  1. Four Men
  2. Mad As Snow
  3. When in Heaven
  4. Blue Pedal
  5. Sand on Fire
  6. Come on Now
  7. Cowboys and Aliens
  8. Prince of Mars

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 21, 2017)
  • Original Release Date: April 21, 2017
  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Format: Box set
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: One Little Indian Us
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #38,036 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Kitchens Of Distinction Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category