Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $11.01 (73%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Weapons of Mass Deception (The WMD Files Book 1) by [Bruns, David, Olson, J.R.]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Weapons of Mass Deception (The WMD Files Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 87 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 421 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.
  • Similar books to Weapons of Mass Deception (The WMD Files Book 1)

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"A  gripping read from page one, Bruns and Olson take the reader on a tightlywoven, no holds barred ride through enemy territory--where the stakes are higherthan anyone can possibly imagine."
-    Steve Konkoly, USNA '93 and author of the Black Flagged series

"A visual page-turner, WMD is art that imitates life. Such is the true deception - Bruns and Olson have unleashed a weapon that is as intelligent as it is entertaining. Highly recommended."
- Dr. James Densley, author of How Gangs Work

 "These two Navy veterans have put together a ripping yarn about modern-day nuclear terrorism. I was hooked from the very first page."
- Bob Mayer, West Point Graduate, Former Green Beret, NY Times Bestselling Author

"An intricate and engaging thriller that will keep you riveted and turning the pages as fast as you can until you reach 'the end.'"
- Tammy Salyer, editor and author of The Spectras Arise military-sci-fi trilogy

"Fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, or Nelson DeMille should feel right at home with this story of lost nukes, Navy SEALS, intelligence agency operatives, and up-to-minute global politics"
- Michael Patrick Hicks, author of Convergence

"WMD weaves global politics and fundamentalism with love and hard-hitting action, all against a backdrop of real-world events...scary exploration of what might have been!"
- Ceri London, author of Rogue Genesis

"...a fictional but perfectly realistic glimpse into how diplomacy, military and intelligence threads are woven into the tapestry we call foreign policy."
- Charly Salonius-Pasternak, Sr Research Fellow, Global Security Program, Finnish Institute of International Affairs

About the Author

David Bruns and J.R. Olson are both Naval Academy graduates, US Navy veterans, and Minnesota residents. Get DEATH OF A PAWN for free, by visit davidbruns.com.

Happy reading!

Product details

  • File Size: 3606 KB
  • Print Length: 421 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 151181280X
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: May 14, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00VN7FK04
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #655,093 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

May 17, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 3, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
August 18, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
May 15, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
July 12, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Weapons of Mass Deception (The WMD Files Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Weapons of Mass Deception (The WMD Files Book 1)