Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 304 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 325 reviews
on August 7, 2013
I found I needed a much more "basic" Spanish/English dictionary for use on my mission trip so did not use this one, but am keeping it for future reference. I probably needed a pocket one, nut did not want super small print. Next time I will find out more specific information of my needs before ordering.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
My son's school requires Spanish instruction that goes along with the reading/writing curriculum. Since he's only going into 2nd grade I didn't feel the need to buy him an expensive dictionary. This one is cheap, basic, and small enough for him to carry in his backpack with all his other things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2015
Very handy! Pretty good, though a small number of translations do not match common usage, they are still correct. Very easy to go back and forth, the first half of the dictionary is Spanish to English words and the second half is English to Spanish, making it very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
Ordered for granddaughter starting HS Spanish. Wanted this since she likes Webster's dictionaries. Ordered day b4 class start. Received 2nd day of class! In
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2016
THS WEBSTER'S ENGLISH SPANISH DICTIONARY WAS OK BUT IT WOULD BE BETTER IF THE SPANISH WORD WOULD BE SPELLED OUT IN SYLLABLES TO HEAR WHAT THE SPANISH WORD SOUNDS LIKE.. THANK YOU, CLARABELLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
This is a very basic dictionary. I bought several of them for our homeschool co-op classes. I use them mostly for dictionary practice. There are a lot of basic words that aren't in there. It's ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
This Spanish dictionary has been a helpful reference handbook for my daughter's high school Spanish class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2016
This is extremely useful. It's very small and lightweight, which is convenient. I take it to my Spanish class and it's more than helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2016
I bought this to help my 11 year old son learn Spanish. So far it has really helped him with his Spanish class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2016
Has most of the words I need. Spoke Spanish years ago so I like looking up words that I remember but can't remember the meaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse