Kindle Price: $0.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

A Week in New York (The Empire State Series Book 1) by [Bay, Louise]
Kindle App Ad

A Week in New York (The Empire State Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 171 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in The Empire State Series (3 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book
$0.99

Length: 102 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Save on all things Kindle
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and The Crossfire Series. Move over Christian Grey and Gideon Cross, there's a new alpha in town.

From the Author

Move over Christian Grey and Gideon Cross. There's a new alpha in town.

Product details

  • File Size: 1495 KB
  • Print Length: 102 pages
  • Publisher: Louise Bay (October 21, 2014)
  • Publication Date: October 21, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00NUDPR66
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #179,198 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Short Stories & Anthologies
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on June 22, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

A Week in New York (The Empire State Series Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: A Week in New York (The Empire State Series Book 1)