Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 75 reviews
on January 29, 2016
Although a Dave Matthews fan already, this DVD concert sunk me deeper into being a fan. The setting for this concert, at Red Rocks, is gorgeous; the music is fantastic. We have watched this concert numerous times and have shared it with family. The CD is great for the car. If you are a Dave Matthews Band fan, don't miss this concert.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
LOVE IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
DMB!!! love the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2016
Weekend On The Rocks [live CD & DVD]

A must have for every DMB fan! So glad to be able to enjoy at home live! Highly recommend that if you don't own it yet...purchase it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Maybe I didn't fully read this but I was pleasantly surprised that this came with a DVD, too. Has a lot of songs on the CD's that aren't mainstream, and I'm a huge DMB fan so I loved having these rarities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
This is an incredible video. Red Rocks is a beautiful venue. Really enjoy Dreamgirl from this concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
DMB rocks - in the rocks! The live sets are a great mix - tremendous workout music!! The DVD is amazing to watch and listen to. I have seen DMB live and this is almost like being at the concert. Love "Don't Burn the Pig". The solo on the DVD in "Louisiana Bayou" is out of this world. DMB fans should love this set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Outstanding music! The dvd concert is exceptionally good & have watched it a half dozen times already!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
If you like Dave Matthews you will love this DVD the red rocks venue is awesome and the songs they play also I have watched this several times and is one of my favorite's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here