Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Josh Ritter PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 411-420 of 1,231 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,336 reviews
on April 16, 2013
This is exactly what I was looking for to measure out brewing salts. The other digital scale doesn't register under 2 grams and I was tired of guessing with measuring spoons.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
My daughter needed this for an at-home High School Science Project. The scale did the job and didn't break my bank! It is tiny--smaller than a deck of cards, but seemed consistent and accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Seemed accurately and served its purpose well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Seems to work very well. It's small and easy to use. Came with 3 aaa batteries. I brew beer at home and it works good for measuring ingredients.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
Great scale for the price. I've had mine for about a year and it's seen quite a bit of use. Still totally accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
This scale is perfect! It's sleek, efficient, and accurate. I love absolutely everything about this scale but I would highly suggest buying a 500gram calibration weight just so you know your scale is as accurate as possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
5 stars because it came in perfect condition and also was calibrated perfectly, as in the scale weighed things properly. small as your palm but the tray comes in handy when on the spot weighing is needed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
Works perfectly and is very small and compact like I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
This thing works great!!! It also has an awsome size. It fits perfectly into your pocket! I would definetly recommend this for your on the go measurements! ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
It was exactly what the description.Bravo 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse