<Embed>
Included with a Kindle Unlimited membership.
List Price: $14.95
Save: $3.96 (26%)
FREE Shipping on your first order. Details
Arrives: Oct 2 - 4
Fastest delivery: Sep 27 - 29
Usually ships within 3 days.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon.com
Sold by Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com

Sold by
Amazon.com

+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Acceptable | Details
Sold by Seattlegoodwill
Condition: Used: Acceptable
Comment: May have some shelf-wear due to normal use.

Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Well of Tears (The Dream Stewards) Paperback – September 18, 2012

4.1 out of 5 stars 113 ratings
Book 1 of 2: The Dream Stewards

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$10.99
$3.84 $1.99

Inspire a love of reading with Prime Book Box for Kids
Discover delightful children's books with Prime Book Box, a subscription that delivers new books every 1, 2, or 3 months — new customers receive 15% off your first box. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • The Well of Tears (The Dream Stewards)
  • +
  • The Keys to the Realms (The Dream Stewards)
Total price: $16.33
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

Editorial Reviews

Review

"[The Well of Tears] begins a series that echoes Arthurian lore and pays tribute to the spirit of those stories...this quasihistorical fantasy should appeal to fans of Celtic Mythology and Arthurian tales. Library Journal

About the Author

A lifelong writer, Roberta Trahan’s first works of fiction draw upon generations of family history originating in Cornwall and Wales, as well as her love of the mythology and culture of her ancestral home.

After graduating from the University of Oregon with a journalism degree, Trahan pursued a twenty-five year career in sales, marketing, and publicity. Eventually the lure of writing drew her back to her creative roots, and she is now a full-time novelist and core member of her local writing community—as a speaker, instructor, and member of several writing organizations.

The Well of Tears is her first book, but hardly her last. She is a Pacific Northwest native and currently lives with her family near Seattle, Washington.


Product details

  • Item Weight : 13 ounces
  • Paperback : 325 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1612183727
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1612183725
  • Product Dimensions : 5.5 x 1 x 8.25 inches
  • Publisher : 47North (September 18, 2012)
  • Reading level : 16 and up
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 113 ratings