Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on January 10, 2014
I find this loaf pan to work well so far. I'm not used to using silicone, so I will say that I have a 4 star at this time as I'm waiting to see how it holds up through time. It did discolor on the outside a bit after a few uses, but did not change in appearance on the inside where food comes into surface contact.

The size is perfect as it yields a greater lift in the final product. I like the shape of my bread slices in this pan vs. the 8 in variety that yields a flat loaf.

Hope you find this helpful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
I love this small loaf pan! It doesn't need to be put on a baking sheet because of the little feet built on the bottom. It is sturdy and supports its own weight. It bakes beautifully and the baked item comes out cleanly. I make quick breads, yeast breads and meatloaf with this pan. One of the best buys I've made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
I didn't think I would like a silicone bread pan, but I was wrong! This is so easy to use with the gluten-free recipes I am making. The bread cooks evenly, and it comes out without sticking every time!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
I had a terrible time with paleo doughs sticking to pans, this works great! Just put a little butter on the sides, and off the pan comes!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
My fruit-dense recipes tend to stick. Not anymore! They also tend to bake unevenly. Not anymore! No more waxed paper liners, double greasing, awkward over baked corners.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2013
WAS VERY LEARY OF USING SILICONE TO BAKE BUT IT WORKS VERY WELL. TRIED A MEATLOAF & IT COOKED PERFECTLY WITH EASY CLEANING. WILL BE GETTING ANOTHER ONE DOWN THE ROAD TO BAKE BANANA LOAF CAKES IN!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
this loaf pan is ok; I can't rave about it. It has had some sticking. I purchased it specifically for a recipe but have come to see that I can use any old loaf pan, not this specific size as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
I bought this to make coconut bread. The bread cooked well and released easily from the pan. It was also easy to wash.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
We replaced our old metal pan with this. It is terrific - we have already ordered another. Bakes very evenly and thoroughly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Bakes well and is the perfect size for Paleo breads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here