Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Daily shipment via USPS 1st class mail. Disc(s) conditions are from minor mark(s) on the disc(s) to near mint condition, and minor wear on the case/inserts/booklets.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Whale Hunt Dream / Sinfonia Concertante / Elegy

Audio CD

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 24, 2000
"Please retry"
$3.98 $3.27

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Whale Hunt Dream
  2. Lento - Allegro Ma Non Troppo
  3. Allegro Con Spirito
  4. Lento, Con Affetto
  5. Allegro Vivo
  6. Elegy For Viola And Orchestra; 'Martin Luther King, Jr.
  7. I.
  8. II.
  9. III.

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 24, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Mmc Records
  • Run Time: 71 minutes
  • ASIN: B0000507W3
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,536,246 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category