Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on September 29, 2014
Mr. Deedat, may God have mercy on his soul. Did a tremendous work on this book. As an ex-agnostic, this book helped a lot choosing the right faith when I was hanging down between Christianity and Islam. Let just say I won Muhammad and retained Jesus (PBUT both).
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
Amazing an eye opener for sure! May Allah bless him this book is short sweet and simple straight to the point with the proofs I learned something new!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2015
The reference has been quote in the historical context of some one expected to followed the works of the others prophets before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
Excellent book it was is a great to read more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
I love this book its it contain lot of pic and it has so many detail it a great book for great Arthur.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2010
An excellent summary of Propeht Muhammad's (PBUH) mention in the Bible. Another well written and easy to understand article by late Brother Deedat. I strongly recommend brothers involved in dawa to have this book in hand.

Bilal Haris
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2011
Assalamu Alajkum
This book is a short article about Brother Ahmed Deedat having a short conversation with a Christian scholar about what the Bible says about Muhammed (saw). Simply the Christian scholar claims that no proof of Muhammed (saw) was written in the Bible and Brother Ahmed Deedat is trying to prove the opposite and the Massiah mentioned in the Bible was Muhammed (saw) instead of Jesus (as) with some evidence from the Bible itself and the simple logic of a man. And I think he is pretty successful about it but to say the truth, this short article is not enough satisfying for that kind of a big claim. It took me 35 minutes to finish the 36 pages and I can say that I learned something and had an opinion but to be objective did not truly satisfied. This subject is to be more studied on I think...
Jazaak Allahu Khayran Brother Ahmed...
Allahimanet...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
Your typical Ahmad Deedat dawah material. He never ceases to amaze me with his knoweledge and logical reasoning. May Allah bless him! This is a very good, short read. I strongly suggest it for muslims, christians and jews.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse