Lyft Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno

What If...
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on January 19, 2017
This movie is very much like Family Man with Nicholas Cage. But this is a Christian version of the movie. Kevin Sorbo is a bachelor business man who suddenly finds himself married to his college sweetheart with kids. He is a pastor in his new life. He tries to go back to his powerful job, but he is not recognized at all, so he resigns himself to this new situation. He realizes his life is happier. There is a twist to the movie, but like I said, it's not all that different from Family Man.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2017
Good christian movie take on the premise of "What If" this happened in your life by the decision you made. What if it could be different. Good story. Good actors. The story was kind of the opposite of a famous Christmas story/movie. DVD works fine in my player & it was packed & arrived just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2014
Think back to Jimmy Stewart in the movie "It's A Wonderful Life", and you will have a little idea of what this movie is about. How would our lives, and the lives of others, be different had we never come into contact with certain people--especially, those who are pretty important in making our lives what they are in the now? Jimmy Stewart found out what Sorbo finds out in this movie--our interactions with others can help make this life a better/nicer/more meaningful place for just about everyone we come into contact with especially, if we have the right motives. Not a real "deep" movie, but it does make one think "What if..."
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2014
this is a great movie.. speaks to the choices we make in life.. if only we could see what that choice or a different one would bring into your life would be.. now that would send a message.. but we are free to make those choices not knowing where the road will take us.. its almost like a gamble but if a lesson is learned and good comes from even the wrong choice.. then the lesson is worth learning. great movie.. Kevin Sorbo is so believable.. good movie for all.. maybe not young kids but teens and up.. worth watching.. sends a message..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 1, 2017
I bought this as a gift. I don't remember having seen it before, but I have watched many Christian based movies, and have never been disappointed yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2017
Great movie!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2017
excellent family movie, Love Kevin Sorbo and the rest of the cast, they do a fantastic job!! Great movie!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2014
This is a great movie in the style of "It's a Wonderful Life". The message of the movie is really good. It is a nice simple movie and the acting is pretty decent. Kevin seems a little uncomfortable in the role though at first but he gets better as the movie progresses. It is a sort of a tear jerker in parts so keep a box of Kleenex handy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2018
For some reason, this movie struck a chord with me. I have watched it over and over. Great story, characters that you care about. I just loved the entire plot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2015
A really good "feel" movie and Sorbo is excellent as usual. A story about "what if" I had done things differently. In real like you don't get the chance to change your past but you can change what happens afterwards in a positive way. A movie worth watching several times especially around Christmas season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here