Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$12.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on May 3, 2016
This book came on time, and the content was exactly what I thought it was. I enjoyed it thoroughly. It was in great condition too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
This book tells the whole truth about the basis of biodynamics. I am very grateful nothing was held back in order to appeal to people who are not comfortable with something other than a materialistic approach to the reality of the earth and its processes.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
The forward itself is worth reading - offers us the future of farming and the ability to transform our lives. Definitely the future for a sustainable world and the gift of a towering genius and one of the great leaders and prophets for our time. Biodynamics has only started to really grow in the last 50 years, science is only starting to catch up with the deep knowledge contained here. An untouchable brilliant and generous gift of knowledge to the earth.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
Glad to get to read the book. Almost finished. I will try out the methods and then give a better analysis of the situation. Hope it really does work. I once did see the large garden of a man who used the method and also rock fertilizers and was astonished at his results on clay "soil".
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
Excellent exposure to the thought and teachings of Rudolf Steiner. I was the student of one of his pupils named Alan Chadwick, so I appreciate this insight into Steiner's spoken words.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
Heard about this type of gardening but had never tried it before...last 2 yards were small but now have big fenced in back yard and am ready to plant a good sized vegetable garden and figured this was the time to try Biodynamic gardening...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
For anyone who is interested in Biodynamic farming. It contains an interesting introduction and some excellent lectures from Rudolf Steiner.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
I haven't had the opportunity to put the products in this book into practice yet, but the ideas in this book really opened my perspective.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
Exactly what I was hoping for! I was very pleased with this product. SHipping was swift and product was in perfect shape. Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
This is a great book to learn about this subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse