Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on June 11, 2013
An excellent reading for Christians and others as well. I would recommend that you get ;In His Steps; and read it first. Both books can be purchased as a set under one cover from amazon. 'In his steps' was written by Charles Monroe Sheldon. First published in 1897, the book has sold more than 30,000,000 copies, and ranks as one of the best-selling book of all time. 'What would Jesus do?" is of a similar context written in a modern setting by the grandson or great grandson of Charles Monroe Sheldon. I don't remember which. 5 stars
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
Awesome. I have ordered more books for my Bible Study groupe. I really think they will enjoy then.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Given as a gift. My friend was so happy she couldn't stop telling me about it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
I read this several years ago and really enjoyed it. The same hold true today. Really good read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
Great book, recommend everyone get it and apply this to your own life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
Love this book. It inspires me to try to live what I believe and what the Bible teaches. Don't just say you are a christian, live like one so people know you are one by the way you live.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2013
Fascinating read in this re-writing of a classic. Even if I don't consider myself Christian this gave me many teachings. Jesus definitely was a wise man.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
I bought this for my 6th grade religion class for my lending library. I hope the kids get something out of reading it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
The original is superior...this is ok, but, sometimes, you just need to go to the source.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse