BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 29, 2014
This book remains a classic in the use of transactional analysis. Some areas seem a little dated but the basics withstand the test of time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Everyone should read this. You can how to learn to get along with other people, and then you can teach it to them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
If you've read his work, you already know it's five stars. As for the seller, exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2017
Great reading to enjoy and understand a little bit more Transactional Analysis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
While offered to me as a possible read by my counselor, I have found it thoroughly inspirational. A great read!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2013
I read this book in the '70s. It was helpful then and re-read it recently. It is still helpful and full of wisdom for building genuine relationships.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
I have no idea why this stuff isn't taught in schools early on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
Great book and as described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
another useful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
This is a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse