Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 11, 2016
Real hot wheels vehicles, so wasn't worried about metal pieces cutting my grandson. Worth every penny..can get individuals at Dollar Store or at Target for .94-.99 cents. But getting this big package made my grandson's birthday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2017
Grandson's Loved them.....sturdy little things. Got two packages for each grandson. I liked it because each was a bit different. ( they had a few different cars in each) which was cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2014
Styles did vary from what was showing in the picture, but methinks I got the better end of that deal. Fun little pack of cars and trucks that my little son loves. He lines them up and drives them all over the house. They are very durable, have survived being stepped on, chewed on, and even left in the dirt/mud for several days. Hot Wheels has done it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2016
I got this with the "Hot Wheels City Stunt & Loop Trackset" for my 2 year old nephew and he loves all the cars and track. Even the adults were having fun with it. Not made in America but Hot Wheels are still much nicer than the cheap China-made cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2016
My grandson was amazed that I, his grandmother would have a cool Hot Wheel set her in house! So credit him with the five stars!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2015
Arrived fast! The top right is a custom paint. Love them
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2016
Got these to go with a rug that had roads on it. Gave to son for 3rd birthday. Him and the kids loved playing with the cars on the rug! Very nice quality and great quantity for price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2016
Great find. You can't go wrong with Hot Wheels. Price was good. Exactly as expected bought it to go with the Hot Wheels Mega Hauler for Christmas '15 Hot Wheels Mega Hauler Never have complaints about Hot Wheels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 15, 2016
great addition to my 1703 other hotwheels
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 15, 2014
I purchased this item for my 3 year old grandson. He absolutely loves them.
I do too...they are sturdy, colorful and enough of a variety that he actually feels that he has 9 different cars.
Some may be of the same color, but that's not a problem. He got two blue cars and that is his favorite color!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 45 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here