Libros en Español Nuestra mezclilla favorita Compra jeans para mujer nav_sap_plcc_acash Amazon Music Unlimited Grocery Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
70
When I Get Bigger
Format: Staple Bound|Change
Price:$3.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on December 11, 2017
I’ve always loved these books because they’re so simple for kids to read; my child especially likes this one because he gets frustrated with not being able to do things that big kids do and the character is very relatable :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2017
My son loves little critter books and this is a great addition to his collection. We love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2015
Mercer Mayer is one of my favorite children's authors. His Little Monster's behavior and difficulties are so typical of children within the age range. The books are entertaining, yet educational for the little tykes. These books make teaching certain expectations so much easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 15, 2017
Son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2018
Perfect condition. My mom used to read these to my brother and I growing up so I was glad I could find original copies for my kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2014
We keep over 100 books on our grandsons shelves at any one time. He enjoys reading about 3-5 books per night and we have done this since he was very young. You never know which book they will enjoy most and when he grows out of them we pass them to family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 17, 2015
I love this series of books, they are so much fun to read to my 4 year old. We have several of these small books and they are simple with great stories and illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2016
My two year old loves all these books. Simple stories and fun illustrations make these perfect for toddlers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 7, 2015
Perfect! Love the activities mentioned that us 'adults' get to do...makes me smile to read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 5, 2015
I love those books for my son going to kindergarten , the character is so funny and real , like the daily stuff we live during the day , kids don't wanna go to bed , or the little sister wanna try everything the elder brother does..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse