Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 39 reviews
on June 9, 2014
Waste of money! Read the fine print, there's only 2 songs on this. I didn't read the reviews and fell victim to it.
11 comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
good song but Just one on cd. careful - company charges a lot for just one song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2016
Very entertaining music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Any thing by Bruno is awesome......This I didn't mind paying for being only 2 recordings!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Love, love, love this song and the second song with it has a great beat. Bruno Mars never disappoints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Bruno Mars has a wonderful way of providing upbeat music that possess energy and lightness. This is completely entertaining and recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
Love it. Didn't realize though it was only one song. But I can play it over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Excellent CD. Arrived on time and I enjoyed it thoroughly. Would recommend highly to anyone who likes his music. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
I wasn't greatly impressed with the entire CD, but it had my favorite song on it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here