BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Chris young $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 26, 2016
Every American should read this..... warns when we are going as a nation
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
Lutzer reminds us to pay attention to what is going on around us. Often we are caught in the day-to-day of life and forget to be aware of the big picture. This book is an eye-opener to the big picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
we need to have all American's read this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
Very chilling but amazing book. Rev. Lutzer is a great author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
Excellent book - a must read for Americans! The parallels brought to light in this book are both enlightening and scary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Excellent book. Dr. Lutzer makes some chilling comparisons between Nazi Germany and the present state of affairs of our country.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
Current, up to date a MUST read!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
I like it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
Great book that all should read. Let us never forget God
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
This is spot on writing and helps frame how history is repeating itself here in the United States and Western Europe. For those who say that there will never be a Third Reich again, don't understand history. And, we are seeing history repeating itself. It's not if, but when the collapse of our economy brings it about.

It's an excellent read!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse