Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 77 reviews
on May 19, 2017
Well written general work on Christian apologetics. If you are already reasonably familiar with the subject, it will not be anything new, but is still a very useful review.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Defend your faith, know why you believe, stand strong even if you have to stand alone. But please know that you're not alone. We have much pride with in us... let's redirect our pride to our Saviour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2016
This one is a must. Excellent reading, well researched and sourced. Excellent source of knowledge now! Nothing in my follow up research has given me any pause in recommending this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
Fast and the book arrived the way it was described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
solid! Great addition to my collection and a healthy read outside of the encyclopedia for cleaner instruction.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
Good topics but not always convincing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
One of the best resources on the subject around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
Many times when talking to seekers, questions come up that are difficult to answer. This book provides so many of the typical questions and outstanding answers that we need. A great tool to have in your bag if you enjoy witnessing to the lost.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2016
excellent reference book. I ordered this one for a friend after reading my copy. AAA+++ rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse