BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 19, 2017
Well written general work on Christian apologetics. If you are already reasonably familiar with the subject, it will not be anything new, but is still a very useful review.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Defend your faith, know why you believe, stand strong even if you have to stand alone. But please know that you're not alone. We have much pride with in us... let's redirect our pride to our Saviour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2016
This one is a must. Excellent reading, well researched and sourced. Excellent source of knowledge now! Nothing in my follow up research has given me any pause in recommending this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
Fast and the book arrived the way it was described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
solid! Great addition to my collection and a healthy read outside of the encyclopedia for cleaner instruction.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
Good topics but not always convincing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
One of the best resources on the subject around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2017
Very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse