BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 21, 2014
I wanted something to protect my new, very large coffee table. I wanted beauty and subtle elegance, but something that wouldn't be so frilly my husband wouldn't use it. These are sturdy and wipe clean easily. Would overpower a small coffee table but is perfect for a large one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
I've used many of these cork backed placemats, but these are not the usual quality. The top layer was wrinkled in places and looks cheap.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Gave as a gift to my daughter, I bought black napkins and gold napkin rings to go with the gorgeous placemats. they look dynamite together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
The sides of these placemats still have the exposed hardboard showing. It definitely seems as though the product was unfinished....really disappointed in this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Love Fleur de Lis and the color combo. They match anything. Sis in law got some for Christmas and I immediately knew I needed some!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
They arrived quickly, wipe off easily, and look very nice on my kitchen table. I've been using hardboard mats for years and love the elegant, yet simple design on this set. I would highly recommend them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Color description was not what showed up .. They are black and gold. Not what I was looking for .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
Fast shipping and good price!I'm in love with the placemats,they are very elegant on the table,easy to clean very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
5 STAR ITEM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here