Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

White Lace & Black Leather


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 13, 1999
$289.99 $150.00

Editorial Reviews

Their 1981 Second Album. First Time on CD.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Breaking Loose
  2. It's Too Late
  3. Long Distance Heartbreak
  4. Time For A Change
  5. Hangman's Tree
  6. It's What I Wanted
  7. Mainline
  8. Women, Whisky & Sin
  9. Thoughts That Bleed

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 13, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Griffin Records
  • ASIN: B00000IPAY
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,166,672 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Helix Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers