Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now Start your Baby Registry

White Pepper
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$20.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on December 7, 2016
I received a Plain Recordings pressing and man is it bad. Not too many skips but the clear lack of quality is astounding. The sticker on the center of the vinyl with a Boognish on it is of horrible quality as well and was already coming off when I opened it up. I only gave it 2 stars simply cuz the cover looks nice in my collection lol. Wish Ween would re-release all their vinyl thru a different company =/
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2014
Ween is/was a criminally underrated band because some critics (*cough*Rolling Stone*cough) didn't like their sometimes whimsical approach to lyrics.
So what? So they're not a Southern California country rock act or Mick Jagger. (Jann Wenner issues 5 star reviews for nearly every Jagger solo release. SOLO! But I digress)
This is a solid Ween album all the way thru. I could go thru each song and tell you what's great about 'em, but I'm feeling lazy today.
Just try it out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 5, 2018
Great album and a quality pressing as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 9, 2018
Great record.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2017
BROWN!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2017
It's Ween! You know it's awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 9, 2016
Product as described. Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 10, 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2000
The newest ween album is a bit different than the usual ween, but then again each of their albums are really unique from one another. If anyone has ever doubted ween's talent its because they never have seen them live or haven't yet heard this album. However, I wish they threw in one more crazy, weird, old school, ween song. The beautiful thing about ween and their concerts is that all different types of people go. You got your country folks, your classic punk rockers, the preppy guys, the middle age folks still lookin for a good time, even r&b, and of course the hippies. This album adheres to the concert followers. I can see this album instantly being apart of my summer of 2000. "White Pepper" will with out a doubt create more ween fans. If you have never heard of Ween, this is a mellow way to ease into the bands randomness. Don't be a sucka, buy this album and listen to it with a good friend.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 17, 2016
It's ween, duh. Awesome. All hail the boognish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse