Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on January 11, 2014
Why can't someone come out with a good gameshow for adults? Trivial Pursuit, Millionaire, Wheel of Fortune....converted to consoles they will suck your soul away. They're slow with 1990's graphics...Sheesh...I have a need for something 50-70 year olds can play and enjoy. This game is "ok" and I got it on sale...IDK why anyone would pay full price for this (or any of the "TV" gameshows conversions)...\

I do recommend it for older players and beginners....mainly because there's not much else out there....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
This game has the potential to be awesome but has a few shortcomings - something I've found to be true with MANY kinect games. If you're just looking for some casual trivia fun, you'll like it. If you want a robust game, look elsewhere.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2012
Why is this kinect? I think everyone I know with this game asks this. The game has horrible detection it contastanly says i am not there. Also to get all the achievements you need a good 3 hours with another person. What good is that if you see player 1 answer first?
22 comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
This game is fine. It's not outstanding, but it could be worse. It can be a little glitchy with Kinect, and an issue that makes it competitively unfair for Player 2 (if there's a tie in speed, Player 1 always wins the bonus). I wouldn't recommend buying it unless the price you're paying is under $15, and then only if you have a strong desire to play it. Otherwise, go grab another game for family entertainment, like one of the Lego games.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
Great game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
A LITTLE HARD LOL, THAT OR IM A TOTAL IDIOT. LOL EITHER WAY ITS FUN TO PLAY. I GET LIKE 5 QUESTIONS RIGHT AND THEN IT ENDS THE GAME WHICH SUCKS BECAUSE IN THE SHOW YOU CAN USE LIFE LINES AND STUFF SO THIS IS A TAD BIT DIFFERENT, BUT FUN.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2013
This game would be great...if it interacted well with the Kinect. I wouldn't even mind that it doesn't interact well if there was an option to use the controller instead. It was very frustrating to try and play this with my daughter when it kept freezing and going back. We weren't even able to play a full game before we got annoyed and turned it off. If anyone knows how to get past this, please let me know!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
game is way took basic and it slowwwwwww to get to next screen and question

why to much money for this game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
Do not particularly like it the questions are indeed hard, and you have to restart every time you get an answer wrong which I feel it voids the having fun of the game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
Why is this for Kinect? This based on a game that is multiple choice and has four possible responses and ported to a console that has those four buttons on its controller PLUS another six and a D-pad. But now that I have a Kinect, I'm free to mimic the contestant sitting in a chair like the one on the cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here