Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $14.00 (78%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

His Wicked Seduction (The League of Rogues Book 2) by [Smith, Lauren]
Kindle App Ad

His Wicked Seduction (The League of Rogues Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 101 customer reviews
Book 2 of 4 in The League of Rogues (4 Book Series)

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 322 pages Word Wise: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

Fans of Julia Quinn and Eloisa James will truly love HIS WICKED SEDUCTION. Full of sly wit and smart comebacks, Lauren Smith has crafted truly captivating world. -- Fresh Fiction

About the Author

Lauren Smith is the award-winning author of Blood Moon on the Rise, The Bite of Winter, and the League of Rogues series. The recipient of multiple awards in several romance subgenres, she is an Amazon.com Breakthrough Novel Award quarter-finalist and a semi-finalist for the Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley Award.

Heather Wilds has appeared in numerous plays on the London stage to great critical acclaim. She has also performed in award-winning films, appeared on TV and in commercials, and works as an audiobook narrator and voice actress.

Product details

  • File Size: 8117 KB
  • Print Length: 322 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: March 2, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XDVD955
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,828 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on March 26, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon December 14, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

His Wicked Seduction (The League of Rogues Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: His Wicked Seduction (The League of Rogues Book 2)