Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 746 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 864 reviews
on August 20, 2016
Great Wii game for young and old! Keeps kids entertained and moving. Don't have money to go bowling...well, Wii Bowl. Don't feel like going outside and playing tennis in 90 degree weather...well Wii Tennis...Don't feel like going to the ballpark to play baseball...well Wii baseball. And...if you don't feel like participating, you can be a Wii spectator and watch everyone else! Have had this game for more than one year and no complaints!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
This game has five sports: tennis, bowling, golf, baseball, and boxing.

_Tennis_
- realistic, and easy to play.
- young kids can play it easily.
- can get boring after playing a few times.

_Boxing_
- not as realistic as you think
- gets boring

Bowling, golf, baseball
- takes some time to get used it
- once you get used to it, it is really fun and easy.

OVerall;I recommend this game to people who are new to the wii and who want to experience the basics of wii.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
This game for the Wii is Awesome!! The whole family can play baseball, tennis, golf, bowling, and boxing in the comfort of our living room. The remote can be used to mimic the actions from all of the sports, making you feel like you are truely part of the game. Players can create their own
Mii caricatures in the game and play them against their friends or family. As players improve, their Miis' skill levels will increase, so that they can see exactly how much better they've become. Everyone of all different skill levels can play this game and have a day or night full of fun. People of all skill levels can play this game, making it a game for everyone !!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2017
A must have if you have the Wii system. I bought this game because when we moved we lost our first one. We couldn't live without this game. Going back to the basics with this Wii sports game you and your family will never have so much fun. Forget the high tech for a night and play this game with a variety of games. Bowling is our favorite! It's an adult favorite. This seller has fast shipping and this games comes safe and sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
Great game lots of fun have already got Pro on pretty much all of the games four-player capability
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
My son loves it. You can play 3 out of 5 games multi player with one remote. Fyi
They are really fun, and your child will learn some basic skills for sports play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
The game came in really good condition I thought it would have a few scratches or so but nope it just didn't come in the original case but they were nice enough to provide me with on and everything works perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
For the first year of Wii-dom, this set of games was what we did as a family almost every night of the week. We bowled against each other, our son dominated the family in baseball, we did the fitness routine (a challenge consisting of a mix of the sports) to try and improve our skills and condition, and we played a little Wii golf.

As year two and three of ownership came and went, we moved on to more advanced games, but still pop in Wii Sports from time to time. Kids are older now, one gone to college and the other in high school, so it does not get the use that it once did. When in elementary school and up to high school, this game rocked.

It also teaches you how to use all of you Wii accessories in preparation for the advance games.

Good disc
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
Wii Sports is a huge part of my family time with the little ones. When our original disc was broken by the younger sibling I decided to buy another. The used disc arrived early, well packaged and as described "like new", there's been no complaints and the kids are happy to have their game again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2017
Great fun for the kids and even as a family game when we can't go out and play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 56 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here